She Devil :D

shedevil

Ok, so this outfit … The minute I put it on I fell in LOVE. I freaking love the mesh dress and how it molds right to my body and makes me feel like a goddess. Add in the tail and horns, and you have the PERFECT devil outfit. It’s sexy, it’s fun, and it makes you feel like a very naughty girl. Paired with my favorite heels, hair, and jewelry I’m so ready to go out to a party. Be it a costume contest or a regular party this outfit works wonders. I promise it’s like … Yeah amazing, go try it! This outfit will be available for 2 weeks on October 15th for Forgotten Closet, grab it before it’s gone … Forever!

Skin: [Al Vulo! ] Livia * pink (Comes with eyeliners, hair bases, 2 different pinks, and eyes!)
Shape: .:: Delusions ::. Julie Shape (Only Available at Swag Fest!)
Eyes: :Z.S: Blue Eyes v2 (Only comes in a fatpack)
Makeup: ::AlterEgo:: Trendsetter Makeup #11 – Whore Me Red
Tattoo: :: alterego :: ma’phukin princess (Only available at Swag Fest!)
Hair: ::Exile:: She’s So Mean:Raven (New!)
Nails: [MANDALA] NAIL PALETTE 1/ Medium
Ring: Earthstones Devotion Bridal Set in White Gold
Necklace: PixelFashion :)(: My Heart Necklace Gold&Silver
Outfit: [PL] Sexy She Devil Dress (Includes: Dress in standard sizes, horns, and tail)
Shoes: Mstyle Rivia Pumps – Black


^— This is another one of my favorite Halloween songs, heck I love it any dang day of the year. I hope you enjoy!

Leave a comment